## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

## JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CCT 1 DEMOCRATIC

**CARRIE CASTRO** 

MARISSA J MCDERMOTT

## UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
31ST CIRCUIT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR

**BERNARD A CARTER** 

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

FRANK J MRVAN

RICHARD E FANTIN

## Vote For One (1) Only Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ RICHARD D LIGON MIKE BROWN **OSCAR MARTINEZ JR ALEX GARZA** MARIA D TRAJKOVICH JESSE GOMEZ **ANTHONY WILLIAMS** LORENZO ARREDONDO OUNTY ASSESSOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete **COUNTY AUDITOR** Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete LATONYA SPEARMAN **COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER** PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA DISTRICT 7 EDUARDO FONTANEZ Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete **COUNTY TREASURER** MICHAEL V JACOBI Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JOSEFINA MAGALLANES

**COUNTY SHERIFF** 

JOHN F PETALAS

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK